Kontakt

Hockeyabteilung

Abteilungsleiter

Philipp Crone
philipp.crone@hlcrwm.de
+49 151 15674344

Leitung Sport

Tobias Schua
tobias.schua@gmx.de
+49 151 14996853

Leitung Spielbetrieb

Tobias Schua
tobias.schua@gmx.de
+49 151 14996853

Leitung Finanzen

Tom Müller
tom.mueller@hlcrwm.de
+49 151 16605994

Jugend

Leitung Jugend

Henrike Coenen
h.coenen@mnet-online.de
+49 160 99124264

Leitung Sport

Tobias Schua
tobias.schua@gmx.de
+49 151 14996853

Leitung Spielbetrieb

Tobias Schua
tobias.schua@gmx.de
+49 151 14996853

Leitung Finanzen

Tom Müller
tom.mueller@hlcrwm.de
+49 151 16605994

Trainingsleitung

Trainer Herren

Rolf Altherr
rolf.altherr@hlcrwm.de
+49 152 01708292

Trainer Damen

Rolf Altherr
rolf.altherr@hlcrwm.de
+49 152 01708292

Cheftrainer Nachwuchs

Robert Kanold
robert.kanold@hlcrwm.de
+49 179 7644305

weitere Funktionen

Beirat Damen/Herren

Henrike Coenen / Sebastian Fischer
h.coenen@mnet-online.de / ichdichauch@web.de

+49 160 99124264 /
+49 175 5768981

 

Beirat Betreuer

Elke Zodet
erp.zodet@online.de
+49 179 6620465

Terminkoordination

Organisation Quartalsmeeting

Nela Widmayer
nela_widmayer@yahoo.de
+49 176 24531508

Strategie und Entwicklung

Martin Meyer-Lindemann
martin.meyer-lindemann@gmx.de

+49 176 70497294

 

Schiedsrichterobmann

+49 151 22124241

Start typing and press Enter to search