Kontakt

Hockeyabteilung

Abteilungsleiter

Philipp Crone
philipp.crone@hlcrwm.de
+49 151 15674344

Leitung Sport

Paul M.Rabe
paulrabe@hotmail.com
+49 177 5644407

Leitung Spielbetrieb

Paul M.Rabe
paulrabe@hotmail.com
+49 177 5644407

Leitung Finanzen

Tom Müller
tom.mueller@hlcrwm.de
+49 151 16605994

Jugend

Leitung Jugend

Karin Henning
karin.henning66@gmx.de
+49 171 9501359

Leitung Sport

Tobias Schua
tobias.schua@gmx.de
+49 151 14996853

Leitung Spielbetrieb

Paul M.Rabe
paulrabe@hotmail.com
+49 177 5644407

Leitung Finanzen

Tom Müller
tom.mueller@hlcrwm.de
+49 151 16605994

Trainingsleitung

Trainer Herren

Rolf Altherr
rolf.altherr@hlcrwm.de
+49 152 01708292

Trainer Damen

Rolf Altherr
rolf.altherr@hlcrwm.de
+49 152 01708292

Cheftrainer Nachwuchs

Robert Kanold
robert.kanold@hlcrwm.de
+49 179 7644305

weitere Funktionen

Beirat Herren/Damen

Sebastian Fischer/Henrike Coenen
ichdichauch@web.de / h.coenen@mnet-online.de

+49 175 5768981 /
+49 160 99124264

Beirat Betreuer

Elke Zodet
erp.zodet@online.de
+49 179 6620465

Terminkoordination

Organisation Quartalsmeeting

Nela Widmayer
nela_widmayer@yahoo.de
+49 176 24531508

Start typing and press Enter to search